スポンサードリンク

デュエルマスターズ 掲示板

掲示板DMルール質問 ≫ スレッド : About \"treasure cruise\"
名前 コメント
2019-12-30 19:52

About \"treasure cruise\"

This is a question about "treasure cruise". This card's tex is written in English and put into Japanese. The text in English reads "all your opponent's cards" but the interpretation says not cards but "creatures". I can't understand which sentence I should follow. For instance, when this card is touching a D2 field, how must I do? I am wondering if you would answer this question. (七福神の宝船巡りについて質問です。このカードのテキストは英語で書かれていて、日本語に訳されているのですが、英語のテキストには「相手のクリーチャーすべて」と書かれていますが、訳文では「カード」ではなく「クリーチャー」となっています。どちらの文章に従えれば良いのかわかりません。例えば、このカードがD2フィールドに触れているとき、どのようにすべきですか?回答いただければ幸いです。)
つたない英語で申し訳ない。
掲示板DMルール質問 ≫ スレッド : About \"treasure cruise\"
  


Powered by F-board Ver0.3
phpj_icon
スポンサードリンク